Charles A. Holmes – Chairman
Perry County, Area 4

Johnny Lee – Vice Chairman
Henry County, Area 5

Rickey L. Cornutt
Marshall County, Area 1

Dr. Carol Knight
Randolph County, Area 2

Vaughn Poe
Hale County, Area 3

Jake Harper
Wilcox County, Area 6

Dr. Gary D. Lemme
Director, Alabama Cooperative Extension System

Jacob Davis
State Advisor, FFA
Agriscience Education, Alabama State Department of Education

Dr. Paul Patterson
Dean, Auburn University College of Agriculture
Director, Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station

Dr. William Puckett
Executive Director, SWCC
[email protected]

The committee comprises nine members: one district supervisor from each of the six areas appointed by the governor; the director of the state cooperative agricultural extension agency; the supervisor of vocational agricultural education; and the director of the state agriculture experiment station.