Alabama Soil & Water
Conservation Committee

Menu

Staff

Dr. William E Puckett
Executive Director
334­.242.­2620
william.puckett@swcc.alabama.gov

Kay Dobbs
Administrative Assistant
334­.242­.2620
kay.dobbs@swcc.alabama.gov

James Norris
Programs & Technical Assistance Coordinator
334­.242­.2662
james.norris@swcc.alabama.gov

April Griffin
State Administrative Coordinator
251.610.1200
april.griffin@swcc.alabama.gov

Allison Jenkins
Director of Water Programs
334.242.2622
allison.jenkins@swcc.alabama.gov

Bernice Mays­-Butler
Travel Coordinator
334.­242.­2650
bernice.butler@swcc.alabama.gov

Lilly Dowling
Accountant
334­.242­.2669
lilly.dowling@swcc.alabama.gov