Alabama Soil & Water
Conservation Committee

Menu

Staff

Dr. William E Puckett
Executive Director
334.242.2620
william.puckett@swcc.alabama.gov

Debra Brooks
Administrative Assistant
334.242.2620
debra.brooks@swcc.alabama.gov

James Norris
Programs & Technical Assistance Coordinator
334.242.2662
james.norris@swcc.alabama.gov

April Griffin
State Administrative Coordinator
251.610.1200
april.griffin@swcc.alabama.gov

Allison Jenkins
Director of Water Programs
334.242.2622
allison.jenkins@swcc.alabama.gov

Bernice Mays­-Butler
Executive Secretary
Travel Coordinator
334.242.2650
bernice.butler@swcc.alabama.gov

Julia Sohoo
Accountant
334.242.2669
julia.soohoo@swcc.alabama.gov